Permission

Hello , I do hope you are enjoying my French course. Please note that all my work is protected. However, I do give permission for my resources to be used for good causes. If you are following this course for personal use , I would appreciate it if you could contribute something small to Shelterbox for they deal with the aftermath of disasters and they use the money to send tents and provisions directly to victims.:http://www.justgiving.com/Angele-Andrews

Now, the good news is that my French book should appear on-line by the end of June. And if you can guess the title before it is released, you will get a free French telephone course which will consist of 10 lessons of 1/2 hr duration at the level of your choice: Beginners/ Intermediate/ Advanced. Yes, the title had been sent to Protect My work on May the 11th 2012.
It will be revealed soon enough! Try to guess it first.
If you want to enjoy French lessons on-line , do contact me :angieannandrews@gmail.com
On-line/ Skype lessons only cost £10 per 1/2 hr session and as you can imagine, you will quickly learn to speak French and/ or revise for your exams.
 In schools and privately, I teach French and English GCSEs, and French A levels when time permits. My photo-poetry had been a hobby up to some time ago when it took over. But I love it! I have now been invited to several exhibitions and poetry readings.
 The CD ‘One Beat’ carries thirteen tracks of my poetry read out by London voice actors and volunteers Colin Watson, Monica Marden and Kieran Pereira. If you are organizing an event for charity and wish to include us, contact me.
 French course for charity 2012-2013:
If you happen to live in Greater London, you might want to join a group taking French from September. Proceeds will go to Salvation Army.  Details will be posted at The Salvation Army Notice Board, Ashford  or wait until I paste the flyer on this word-press. Thanks Angie Andrews
Inline image 1
About angeleannandrews

I am Anglo Maltese and live in Surrey with my husband and son. I have been teaching languages for almost 30 years. Having been trained in Anthropology, I have social issues at heart. When I was nearing 50, I wished to use my talents to make money for charity. I have created 50 photo-poems which will be featuring on this site. If you wish to encourage my effort, please give a small donation to ShelterBox http://www.justgiving.com/user/23773460 after reading my poems. Many people are out there actually tackling the world's problems. We may not be able to join them but every little helps.Thanks a million! Angie
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

